Customer Reviews

This is our "guestbook". Any feedback or review of our services is welcomed.
Name 
EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 
Peter & Jeannette
29 April, 2018
We booked "The Real Crete" excursion. The car was clean, Kostas was a great driver and an excellent, knowledgeable guide. The lunch at the lovely village was delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our day and the service. Thank you!
Riisa
6 April, 2018
Always use this taxiservice! Great service and reliable. friendly and personal. Highly recommend. kostas is the best!
AK Finland
19 September, 2017
Excellent service for the past 5 years with us. The drivers speak good English, on time always and HONEST. Highly recommended. We will see you again next year. Thank you for 2017.
Guest
27 June, 2017
Excellent service from Mr Yorgos for my transfer from Chania airport to Porto Platanias. Great, air-conditioned car, and a smooth, fast ride. Would book again!
Karen marshall
16 June, 2017
Very efficient service. Met at arrivals by driver and was at hotel in Chania within half an hour. Would recommend.
Guestøivind Knudsen
22 April, 2017
We have used Kostas' service / transportation twice. Now we are about booking him for this summer also. Always brilliant, reliable and comfortable transportation with Kostas.
Johannes o Ollandos
1 December, 2016
Reliable, friendly, safe and efficient service. Good communication in fluent English. Highly recommended!
Steve
7 October, 2016
ditto what everyone else is saying used the service in June , hope to book again in 2017, yam44as
Christer Nimtoft
3 October, 2016
Excellent service. We ordered pick up at the airport and a week later pick up from our hotel and everything worked perfect. Would definitely recommend this company to everyone.
Kind regards.
Lesley McCallum
24 September, 2016
Excellent service from Kostas...we will definitely be using this company again.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6