Customer Reviews

This is our "guestbook". Any feedback or review of our services is welcomed.
Name 
EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 
Jim Graham
12 September, 2016
We booked this company for a number of journeys during our stay. On every occasion they were prompt. The drivers were courteous and professional, they all drove at a sensible speed! The vehicles were all in the 'executive' class. Fares were very reasonable. Highly recommend and I will have no hesitation in booking on my next visit.
Yulia
7 September, 2016
Great services - ordered transfer to Chania from Stavros! Very fast and on time. Was impressed. Definitely remmend this taxi service.
Fiona
27 August, 2016
Fantastic service.Met at airport with sign by very friendly driver. Straight into air conditioned Mercedes.Collection smooth and on time again smart, air conditioned car and friendly driver.Great comms.too.Highly recommend thank you!
Allan Kjaer
4 August, 2016
Everything was 100% perfect and as promised. Will recommend to everyone I know.
Lisbeth Tabel
18 July, 2016
I was very satisfied with your service when we were picked up from Chania Airport on the 28.6.2016 and from our hotel in Platanias on the 7.7.2016. The driver was very nice and drove carefully and both seats for children was there, as requested.
Karina
17 July, 2016
Excellent service.thanks a lot
Peter Shuttleworth
30 May, 2016
We used this service a few weeks ago, and what a fantastic service it is. The friendly owner met us at the airport in a luxurious Mercedes and ferried us to our hotel. Another driver picked us up at the end of our holiday and was both very pleasant and on time. There was absolutely no fuss, they were there when they said they would be, and the cars were lovely. Will definitely book with them again on future visits to Crete. Thanks, Peter Shuttleworth
Johannes o Ollandos
6 May, 2016
For several years, I have used the services of mr. Kourgiontakis.
His business is reliable, efficient and the communication is always very friendly.
Highly recommended!
Solbjørg med venner
29 April, 2016
Highly recommended. Our flight was an hour earlier before landing.Mine friends were worried that we might have to wait an hour. But no :) Kostas had notified that the plane landed earlier. Nice car good service. Thanks
Guest
15 February, 2016
Lovely, reliable service. Have used the service twice, once to meet us at the airport to Stavros and later Stavros to Paleochora. We shall use the service again and again!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6