Customer Reviews

This is our "guestbook". Any feedback or review of our services is welcomed.
Name 
EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 
Roy Lewis
9 February, 2016
Definitely our go to Taxi Service. Brilliant reliable service, Kostas is a lovely friendly guy. Comfortable clean car. See you again soon. Thank You Kostas
Lyn &Daryl (Australia)
26 January, 2016
EXCELLENT driver. Superb local knowledge for a day trip. Will CERTAINLY use this service when we return. Thank you Kostas!
Kevin Taylor Kane
17 January, 2016
Brilliant reliable service: on time , polite, clean and helpful , Will definitely be using again In 2016
Giovanna G
29 October, 2015
Taxi4Crete é davvero la migliore compagnia di taxi a Creta.Si viaggia comodissimi, nel lusso di macchine bellissime e moderne, sempre puntuali e con autisti bravissimi. Segnaliamo soprattutto Nikos! Ci ha accompagniati ovunque, é stato bravissimo e paziente! consigliamo vivamente
shirley howells
7 September, 2015
Thank you for a first class service. We booked our airport transfers with you through Trip Advisor recommendations. The cost was cheaper than elsewhere too.

The taxi driver was waiting for us in arrivals at Chania airport. My name was clearly displayed on the board he held up and he was very easy to spot.
The transfer was smooth and the mercedes car very clean and comfortable. The return transfer was just as easy.
I would definitely use Taxi4crete again.
Magne Tangen
5 September, 2015
Justcame home from our secont trip To Crete this summer,and we use Taxi4Crete every time.We are very satisfied with the service of this company.We will strongly recommand this transportcompany.Very precicly and very good service.
David Whitaker
30 August, 2015
Thanks for a great service from our apartment to Chania airport - beautiful cars, great drivers with very good English (thanks Nikos) and the best value on the internet. Great stuff!
Noel
20 August, 2015
Just back from our holiday in Crete.we booked a transfer from Chania airport to Koutalafari return.Kostas was there to meet us even though our flight was late.he was very polite and friendly. He was on time for our return journey and again very courteous. This service is not just a taxi service it's a more personal service . We can't thank Kostas enough and would recommend this company for your Crete transfers very highly .
"Go raibh mait agat " Irish for Thank you Kostas
Mikael Björkman, Sweden
20 August, 2015
Thanks for the excellent service!
The online booking worked perfectly! Lightning-fast feedback via e-mail.
The fine cars with drivers in place on time both trips. I recommend you who wants transfer by taxi from/to Chania Airport to book Taxi4crete.gr now! :-)
John
22 June, 2015
Brilliant service from Kostas. We booked for a return journey from Chania to Georgioupoli. Can't thank Kostas enough totally hassle free. Wouldn't hesitate in using the service again.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6