Customer Reviews

This is our "guestbook". Any feedback or review of our services is welcomed.
Name 
EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 
John
22 June, 2015
Brilliant service from Kostas. We booked for a return journey from Chania to Georgioupoli. Can't thank Kostas enough totally hassle free. Wouldn't hesitate in using the service again.
GW
13 June, 2015
Highly recommend this company. Very competitive prices. Prompt response to bookings and email queries. Efficient and totally professional.
Clarissa and Graeme
9 June, 2015
Brilliant service for airport transfers and a day trip. Very friendly, helpful drivers and clean cars. We requested a child car seat for our 2 year old which was provided on each journey. Many thanks
Noeleen
24 November, 2014
Absolutely great service couldn't recommend them enough extremely punctual and also very friendly drivers they even carried our bags to the villa and rang the owner to find out how to get into the villa very helpful. Will definitely be using this service next when we return.
Clive & Anne Cyprus
8 November, 2014
Dear Kostas,
Many thanks for your excellent service airport to Chania. Pick up very punctual, even that we were early. George, the driver, was excellent and very informative.
David
14 October, 2014
Excellent service. Minibus arrived early to meet us ,as our bus arrived early. Will only use this taxi service in Hania in the future.
John & Annette Carter
7 October, 2014
Second year of using Taxi4Crete...Kostas once again providing a superb service with pristine cars. We are back again in 2015 Kostas and we will be booking you once again!
Mr A Amvrosiou
2 September, 2014
Thank You SO much for an IMPECCABLE SERVICE...from customer care to cleanliness of vehicle and prompt collection to and from Airport.
Safe and enjoyable ride for anyone with children.
Francesca Wreba-Jaworska
29 August, 2014
Excellent service with friendly drivers, thank you, would definitely recommend
Irene & Jim Shanks
29 August, 2014
This was the 2nd year running we have used Kostas. Excellent reliable service with immaculate cars thank you once again. Best Wishes :)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6