Customer Reviews

This is our "guestbook". Any feedback or review of our services is welcomed.
Name 
EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 
dara
6 August, 2014
Booked Kostas to pick my daughter and friends up from chania airport to malia. Their plane was delayed but he emailed me to assure me he was waiting on them. Great to hear that as they were arriving in late in the evening. Highly recommend this company
Ruud
17 July, 2014
This transport service is perfect.
will most certain use this transport on my next trip to Crete, promptly drivers, and very service minded.
Murat Jad
1 July, 2014
Thanks very much to Kostas (and his colleague) for impeccable, amazing service. The prices for the level of service is just unbelievable. Do not hesitate to use this friendly helpful professional for your transfers at a truly beautiful part of the island. I know we will!
Nicki & Rob
18 June, 2014
We use their services this month. Excellent service, very prompt getting back to me about the booking and to confirm everything. Nice chap waiting at the airport on arrival and very prompt for the return leg. Would recommend to all, and definitely use again if returning to Crete :)
Brian Bailey
26 October, 2013
Excellent Service. I would recommend this taxi service to anyone who is travelling to Crete, professional, yet very courteous and friendly. Next time we visit Crete (hopefully next summer) we will definitely book Taxi4crete again.
Irene & Jim Shanks
18 August, 2013
Excellent service, immaculate car & very courteous & friendly driver Kostas who gave us a Greek lesson at no extra cost!
We would highly recommend Taxi4crete to everyone visiting Chania we will definitely book your services again.
Best wishes for your continued success!
Arvid Raaen Gjertsen
18 July, 2013
Perfect airport transfer!
The best transfer ever, Excellent service.
Kostas is the perfect taxi driver.
John & Annette Carter
17 July, 2013
Now that is what I call service!
We have been travelling to Crete for the past 13 years but always on package deals. This year we decided to do our own thing booking accomodation, flights and transfers. Having searched through several options we booked both pick up at the start of our holiday and return to the airport from our base in Aga Marina with Kostas as he seemed to offer a more bespoke service. On our arrival at Chania we were met by one of Kostas colleagues Vassilis in his immaculately turned out Mercedes. A pleasant drive and a very chatty driver. Our return pick up was scheduled for 09.30 however at 00.40 on the morning of our departure we learnt our flight time had come forward by 95 minutes meaning we needed to be picked up at 08.30. At 00.50 I phoned Kostas explaining the situation...could he do it? I should have guessed the answer "No problem!". Picked up in his immaculate Mercedes we were at the airport in no time at all. Kostas you have gained a client for life!
Helen Ingvarsson
12 July, 2013
Excellent service! Kostas is a man who truly understands the meening of the word service. Can't say much more than I highly recommend this taxi company to everyone who is visiting the Chania area. Next time I visit Crete I most definitely will book airport transfer throgh this web site again.
Jill, Plaka
1 June, 2013
I want to highly thank and recommend Kostas K for amazing customer service....
I used him yesterday for a wedding I had planned, & I am so pleased I chose him; as he was early, flexible, quickly got us another taxi, beautiful clean cars, excellent spoken English, courteous & friendly. So much more than you could expect. A BIG THANKS - filakia!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6